Manufacturer of containers and modular constructions
Česky Německy English

Moravia Containers, a.s.


Billing information

ID No.: 05661986
Tax ID No.: CZ05661986
Acc. No.: 7310642/0800

 Kaňovice 104, 763 41 Kaňovice, district Zlín

Contact us

E-mail: info@moraviacontainers.cz
Tel: (+420) 576 779 111

Data box No.: 2p3825j

Information

“Extract from the Commercial Register administered by
the Regional Court in Brno, section B, file number 7735.”

Where you can find us

Division CONTIMADE, No. 104, 763 41 Kaňovice
Division IMECON Containers, No. 387, 763 18 Trnava
Division PEGAS Container, Výpusta 599, 763 11 Želechovice n. D.
Division STEELMART, No. 411, 687 03 Huštěnovice

Company Management


Tomáš Flajsar

Member of the Board of Directors, CEO
flajsar@moraviacontainers.cz

Richard Cuřín

Production Manager
curin@moraviacontainers.cz

Lubor Prchlík

Sales Manager
prchlik@moraviacontainers.cz

Martin Myslík

Sales and Technical Director
myslik@moraviacontainers.cz

Marek Machala

Financial Director
machala@moraviacontainers.cz

Zbyněk Opletal

Integration Director
opletal@moraviacontainers.cz

Miroslav Holub

Quality and Assembly Director
holub@moraviacontainers.cz

Michal Zapletal

Technical Director
zapletal@moraviacontainers.cz

Ladislav Rafaj

Production Manager CM
rafaj@moraviacontainers.cz

Miroslav Nedbálek

Production Manager IM
nedbalek@moraviacontainers.cz

Jaroslav Zich

Production Manager PG
zich@moraviacontainers.cz

Tomáš Beňo

Metalwork Director
beno@moraviacontainers.cz

Ludvík Ducháček

Group HR Director
duchacek@moraviacontainers.cz

Helena Kohoutková

Personnel Director
kohoutkova@moraviacontainers.cz

Ondřej Hekal

IT Director
hekal@moraviacontainers.cz

Other Contacts


Sales Department

Sales support
info@moraviacontainers.cz

Financial Department

Accounts office
finance@moraviacontainers.cz

Personnel Department

Employee recruitment
kariera@moraviacontainers.cz

Purchasing Department

Strategic purchasing
sourcing@moraviacontainers.cz

What can we help you with?

Do not hesitate to contact us with any question, we will be glad to advise you on the choice or specific solution options.

Moravia Containers, a.s.

Where to find us:

Navigate Division CONTIMADE
No. 104, 763 41 Kaňovice
Navigate Division IMECON Containers
No. 387, 763 18 Trnava
Navigate Division PEGAS Container
Výpusta 599, 763 11 Želechovice nad Dřevnicí
Navigate Division STEELMART
No. 411, 687 03 Huštěnovice

© 2023 Moravia Containers, a.s. all rights reserved .
Výpis z obchodního rejstříku vedený krajským soudem v Brně oddíl B, spisová značka 7735. Datová schránka číslo: 2p3825j